Het team

Teamfoto 2018-2019 Obs De Buut         

Directeur:

Janneke Colsen: directie@buut.nl

  

School management team:

Janneke Colsen: directie@buut.nl

Sylvia van Kol: sylvia.vankol@buut.nl (werkplein 1)

Jovita Hartman: jovita.hartman@buut.nl   (werkplein 3)

 

IB-er:

Celine Ploeger: celine.ploeger@buut.nl (werkplein 2)

 

Onderwijsondersteunend:

Joyce van Leeuwen: joyce.vanleeuwen@buut.nl

Ans Buurman: ans.buurman@buut.nl

 

Conciërge:

Peter Meeuws: peter.meeuws@buut.nl

Joyce van Leeuwen: joyce.vanleeuwen@buut.nl

 

HVO-docent:

Jet Wezendonk: jet.wezendonk@buut.nl

 

Leerplein 1:

Sylvia van As: sylvia.vanas@buut.nl

Susan Brock: susan.brock@buut.nl

 

Leerplein 2:

Ada Zonnenberg: ada.zonnenberg@buut.nl

Dorine van Toor: dorine.vantoor@buut.nl

Elise Oude Veldhuis: elise.oudeveldhuis@buut.nl

 

Leerplein 3:

Simon Duijnstée: simon.duijnstee@buut.nl 

Louise Dellemann: louise.dellemann@buut.nl

Jovita Hartman: jovita.hartman@buut.nl 

Pieter van de Geijn: pieter.vandegeijn@buut.nl